Calendar Banner

.

Miss one of our live events? Catch the on-demand: CLICK HERE.

.

E-Series for Courts: Ensuring Accountability and Safety in Intimate Partner Violence Cases

Zoom

February 19, February 26, & March 5 1:00 PM ET | 12:00PM CT | 11:00AM MT/10:00AM PT | 9:00AM AKT   -  Complete the online registration by February 5, 2021   This e-Series is designed to help judicial officers and stakeholders effectively ensure accountability and safety in intimate partner violence cases. Each week, the Center for Court Innovation will host a 75-minute discussion session where participants...

VIRTUAL BOOT CAMP: Forensic Nursing Responses to the Epidemic of Strangulation (Save the Date)

Zoom - AFN

Recognition of strangulation injury and its sequelae has come a long way from a few short years ago when strangulation was considered just choking, to today where non-fatal strangulation ( NFS) is now recognized as a felony and life-threatening crime in 48 states. Like the risk and severity of non-fatal strangulation, the medical forensic examination of patients who have experienced...

$195.00

Do you have an event you’d like listed?
Click below to submit the details of your event.

SUBMIT EVENT