Calendar Banner

.

Miss one of our live events? Catch the on-demand: CLICK HERE.

.

E-Series for Courts: Ensuring Accountability and Safety in Intimate Partner Violence Cases

Zoom

February 19, February 26, & March 5 1:00 PM ET | 12:00PM CT | 11:00AM MT/10:00AM PT | 9:00AM AKT   -  Complete the online registration by February 5, 2021   This e-Series is designed to help judicial officers and stakeholders effectively ensure accountability and safety in intimate partner violence cases. Each week, the Center for Court Innovation will host a 75-minute discussion session where participants...

E-Series for Courts: Ensuring Accountability and Safety in Intimate Partner Violence Cases

Zoom

February 19, February 26, & March 5 1:00 PM ET | 12:00PM CT | 11:00AM MT/10:00AM PT | 9:00AM AKT   -  Complete the online registration by February 5, 2021   This e-Series is designed to help judicial officers and stakeholders effectively ensure accountability and safety in intimate partner violence cases. Each week, the Center for Court Innovation will host a 75-minute discussion session where participants...

Impact of Incest and Broken Trust

Zoom

Tune in as 242 Domestic Violence Support Network Inc. present Keynote Speaker: Ms. Davina Smith. Join Latanya Maynard and Shervonne Hollis as they chat with Ms. Davina Smith about the impact of being sexually abused by a trusted family member, and how she is using her story to help others heal through her Saving Our Children Foundation. JOIN HERE: https://zoom.us/j/83083197828...

Free

2021 and Beyond: Reinventing the Workplace and Responsibilities of Employers

Remo - VictimsVoice

The economic impact of domestic violence...on a business's bottom line. Before the pandemic, it was easier to miss the signs of domestic abuse in employees because the physical line between work and home was tangible. During the pandemic, as many employees worked from home, the signs had an increased chance of being spotted in the virtual realm. But employees didn't...

$299

School Nurse Forensic Boot Camp & Live Panel Discussion

Zoom - AFN

2-Part Event PART 1 Join your AaNA & AFN Colleagues at Virtual School Nurse Forensic Boot Camp available online now! The purpose of this five-part series is to improve the school nurse's knowledge on providing care to students impacted by violence, trafficking, or suicide and mental health issues. Boot Camp consists of: Five pre-recorded webinars. View and learn at your...

Do you have an event you’d like listed?
Click below to submit the details of your event.

SUBMIT EVENT